TMX Elmo


See the VIDEO here

The new TMX Elmo is out. I think I must be the only person on the planet not in love with it. LOL! Sure, it’s kinda fun to watch the first time. But can you imagine how obnoxious it will be after you’ve heard/seen it for the 100th time? Maybe I’m just a Scrooge. I didn’t buy TM Elmo ten years ago, and I’m not going to kill myself trying to buy this one either.

I’m especially annoyed with those folks who are snapping up the store inventory to then sell later on ebay for obscenely inflated prices. Yeah, yeah…free enterprise and all that. But some sellers are taking unfair advantage of buyers. There’s a difference between a profit and a gouge. IMHO

Leave a Reply

