Friday Follies


Don’t actually have much to report. Chelsea did school, then left to babysit with a friend tonight. Frank and I checked out the new Starbucks in town (like their coffee is going to be different from the other stores? lol….)

On the way home, there was a beautiful sunset and some kewl cloud formations. I thought this was really neat with both the dark and light rays.

webcloud.jpg
Frank bought me one of the kewl Starbucks memory tumblers. I’ve been wanting one for a while cuz they are soooo neat! I downloaded a template and am going to put family pictures in it. It will be so fun to have my photos and coffee!

webucks.jpg
I finally finished my ATC for the DAQ Warhol swap. I must have made about 10 different version before I settled on one that I really liked. It’s kinda funky, and not exactly what I was going for, but good enough. Plus the deadline for getting them mailed out is next week.

Leave a Reply

