Overloaded


I have to get my notes ready for chat first thing tomorrow morning.

AND

I have to make lessons that cover their assignment for week 7 that have to be uploaded by tomorrow.

AND

I finally picked a Quirk name (Inspired) and have to make a piece of art and post it to DAQ by last Friday. (Yes, I’m late)

AND

This house is a pig stye.

AND

Gavin is being a bear.

AND

Bills need to be paid.

AND

I need to learn Quicken.

AND

I want to compare the strategies b/w Mary Hunt and Dave Ramsey.

AND

I need to get my Photojenic Designs website up and running.

AND

I need to create a portfolio for said website.

AND

I’d like to actually scrap some photo and have actual scrapbooks for ME.

AND

I need to figure out what to do for our 10 year wedding anniversary that isn’t totally lame.

AND

I have a mountain of laundry to fold/put away.

AND

I need to organize our crap for a yard sale.

AND

I need to figure out lunch and dinner.

AND

I should exercise.

AND

I need a shower.

AND

I should work on Christmas gifts so I’m not doing them at the last moment.

AND

Gavin is bugging Chelsea who keeps yelling “Moooooooooom!” at me.

AND

There’s too many more ANDs to list.

Leave a Reply

