Always a Day Behind


Wednesday:

Chelsea worked on school, and I started my aggressive decluttering campaign. The living room always looks trashed because Gavin drags his toys out all over the floor. So I decided to week through them, and get rid of all the ones he has outgrown. Between the toys he as in the front room and in his room I decluttered a whole laundry basket FULL!

(reminder: take a picture and put it here)

Chelsea had youth group Wednesday night. We missed last week because everyone in the house was sick. I like that my “job” at youth group is to be the paparazzi. LOL!

I need to figure out something to do about my flash however. I usually keep it off and bump up the ISO because I’m trying to be discreet and unobtrusive. But that means even with my ISO all the way up to 1600, many of the photos are still blurry. But my onboard flash is bright and obnoxious. If I had one of those extra flashes that you can mount to your camera I could get an Omni Bounce or a Light Sphere. But that’s quite a bit of extra hard ware to lug around. Maybe I’ll try the Finn Bounce next week and see if I can get better results. Or heck, the deodorant cap diffuser looks kewl too! lol…..

Today:

Thursdays are Chemistry and library day. More later….

Leave a Reply

