One of THOSE weekends


Friday morning, first thing out of bed, I stepped in cat yak. TWICE. In my BARE feet.

Saturday – I hit my head so hard I saw stars.

Sunday – a giant bee hit me in the back of the head, dropped down the back of my collar, and I had to have Frank flap my shirt up and down (in the middle of the Arboretum!) to get it out. At least it didn’t sting me. *whew!*
===

Actually, I had a pretty fun weekend. The Arboretum was beautiful. I hope to have pictures up soon!

Leave a Reply

