Arboretum


I know I’m late getting these up. It was a beautiful day though! Cool, crisp, and sunny. Who knew a few weeks later we’d be back in the 90’s again? UGH!

img_0024_resized.jpg

img_0089_resized.jpg

img_0090_resized.jpg

img_0104_resized.jpg

img_0129_resized.jpg

img_0136_resized.jpg

img_0143_resized.jpg

img_0151_resized.jpg

img_0162_resized.jpg

img_0166_resized.jpg

img_0163_resized.jpg

img_0167_resized.jpg

img_0168_resized.jpg

img_0171_resized.jpg

img_0181_resized.jpg

img_0182_resized.jpg

*Whew!* And that’s not all of ’em. Check back later, I hope to have more up. :o)

2 thoughts on “Arboretum

  1. Mr Good Looking

    Sorry I have not responded but my wife watches me like a hawk. She knows I have a thing for people who take great photos. And if I have not told you the photos of the Arboretum look great. Still waiting for a time and date to meet you out for some coffee or ice cream.

    Your secret admirer
    Mr Good Looking

  2. Dear Mr. Good Looking,
    I could perhaps, be persuaded to meet you secretly for coffee at Starbucks. Please send me your photo and a copy of your current checking account balance, and I will consider your offer.

Leave a Reply

