Creative Chaos


Below this post you will see that I have a Protected entry. Basically, I’m  a praise hound, and couldn’t resist posting my projects that I’ve been sweating over the last month. BUT…I don’t want to give sneak peeks to the wrong people! So…

If you are not related to me, and can reasonable expect NOT to be on my Christmas gift this year, you can open the post below by typing in the password “friends” .

If you ARE on my Christmas list, please, please, please, please don’t spoil the suprise. I worked really hard on these projects. Please respect my wishes and DON’T OPEN THE POST. I will know if you do, because I have a hidden tracking device implanted in this blog.  *Insert evil laugh here*

Everyone else…ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

