DFW DST GALS MEET & GREET


 72-dst-dfw-2006.jpg

Journaling Reads:  “What a blast! In December we had the first ever
DigiShopTalk.com DFW Gals Meet and Greet.
It was the first time ever that I met other digiscrappers
in person, plus I got to meet some of my favorite designers.
Several women weren’t able to make the event, but I was
still amazed that there were so many of us living in this area.
I can’t wait until our next gathering!”

Credits: Sausan Designs, Dream On Altered Quickpage

4 thoughts on “DFW DST GALS MEET & GREET

  1. Vanessa

    Go outside and take a picture all ready!!!

    and tell us what you think about the weather. lol
    Blog, BLog, BLOG
    🙂

    You almost had me ready to join you in blogging.. don’t stop now. Keep going Jen!

  2. Judi

    How neat of an adventure you had tonight, and you did great with the layout too! I can’t wait to see more of them!
    It is wonderful getting to meet your cyber friends…we went camping with my cyber friends family (from a early childhood list) And then a couple of years ago, on our way to Disney…we stopped and had breakfast with Kim and her visitor. I met them both on an Independant Baptist e-list. It was such fun since Kim knew I was meeting them…but *** did not know. Kim told me that *** was standing there waiting and whispered to her that she knew it was silly, but that I looked just like Judi from the list…the look on her face when I went up and hugged her and invited them to sit with us! I’ve only seen Kim once since then, she had breast cancer for many years and is now in Heaven with Our Lord and Saviour….
    In His Love, Judi

Leave a Reply

