Day Two – Who Knows Me Best?


My Husband

dh-resized.jpg

It was very hard to answer this question with just one person. I have been blessed with many wonderful people in my life, who know certain sides of me better than anyone else.

But in the end, it’s DH that has seen probably every mood, quirk, and bad habit. He loves me despite my (many) weaknesses, mood swings and deplorable housekeeping. He’s always supportive of my (frequently idiotic) ideas. I am well and truly blessed.

2 thoughts on “Day Two – Who Knows Me Best?

  1. Kristine

    Jen, why am I NOT surprised to figure out this is you taking these great photos?!

    Responding to your comment on my blog, there are actually TWO of you considering it. My reference was to the other person, who I know keeps up very regularly reading–I think I’ve only seen you there once before. 🙂

    What I really want to know is, with so many SHSers blogging AND doing the 365 Project, how in the world am I going to fit school back into my schedule?

    LOVE your shots.

Leave a Reply

