Day Four – The Most Important


The most important thing in my life is my family.

img_0033_resized.jpg

This is another one of those times that one picture really doesn’t show the whole picture. There are quite a few people missing from this photo…my mom and dad, my in-laws, my many brother and sister in-laws, my neices and nephews, my uncles and cousins, my dear friend Joyce and her son Russell… There should be more like 40 people in this photo!

But these three are awfully close to my heart. **smile!**

Leave a Reply

