Day Six – Something I always do…


Something I always do is READ.

img_0007_resized.jpg

I am always reading something…usually three or four books at a time…and often covering a variety of subjects. On any given day I’m usually reading something related to parenting, homeschooling, scrapbooking or photography. Not to mention the “light” reading that I keep on my bedside table.

I keep at least one book of fiction, usually a mystery, on my nightstand to help me unwind and fall asleep. I can’t just jump into bed and go to sleep. I read for about 15-30 minutes every night. Unless it’s a *really* good book, and then I’m reading for hours. (Um….which is NOT good when you have to get up early the next morning…lol!)

One thought on “Day Six – Something I always do…

Leave a Reply

