Update


I have a praise, but I can’t say anything about it yet until everything is official.

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA from the blog. *sigh* It was my intention to update regularly, but I’m not very good and being consistent. Usually I don’t feel like I have much to report, and then when I *do* get an idea, it’s usually right in the middle of doing something else, and I forget it by the time I get around to the blog.

I really want to get more Photos up from the Festival because they are really fun and unique. But I’ve been working on a long overdue digi project for a friend, and feel like I need to get a few things accomplished for her before I can work on more of my own stuff.

My in-laws are coming for a visit this week, and I am soooo excited! I have the BEST in-laws ever! Every time I hear someone complain about their in-laws, I send up a little prayer of thanksgiving for mine. I really miss being able to see them and my parent more regularly. *sigh*

Here’s another Festival photo to keep you interested in coming back…lol….

4 thoughts on “Update

  1. Cynthia

    Way to leave us hanging (LOL)! I can’t wait to hear what your good news is! For now I’ll just try to guess and then see if I’m right (LOL).

  2. Judi

    Jen…i can hardly wait to hear your news! I love the photo from the festival too. I love going to our ren faire… It is my goal to make outfits for us to wear. I have made them for the girls (tho Meg has outgrown hers) And ihave a tunic for Brian…but finding the time to do more…aye, in there lies the rub *grin* But today I did get my mil’s apron made and am a little over 1/3 done with an afghan that I am making for her as well….presents for Mothers Day. I am also working on some crocheted dishcloths for my grandma in law….she is just the sweetest, most godly woman I know other that our Pastors wife…when I look at Doris, I truly feel as though i am with a Pr 31 woman! She is lovely inside and out! Have a blessed week hon!
    Much love in Christ, Judi

Leave a Reply

