Praises and a Friday Freebie


Still recovering from our exhausting week. But thankfully the boy’s temperature is staying down around 99 to 100 degrees now. Even though it was a tough week, I could still feel God’s hand on our family. We pretty much emptied all our bank accounts because of the car breaking down and then all the hospital bills. However, we were blessed to get two checks in the mail today that will carry us over until DH’s next paycheck. God has good timing! lol…

I made this freebie word art earlier this week, but with all the craziness I haven’t had the chance to share it until today. I really appreciate everyone’s kind comments about them! *Link Removed*

photojenic_allthings.jpg

10 thoughts on “Praises and a Friday Freebie

  1. K

    Thank you so much for this great wordart!!!! It’s the best! I love to incorporate the Word of God into my layouts! And these are perfect!!!!! Hugs! 🙂

  2. Diann

    I am so glad Gavin is getting better. My prayers are still with you all. Your word art is beautiful!

    Diann from SHS

  3. Barb

    I just discovered your blog. I love your wordart. Thank you for sharing it with me. Ok…gonna have a look around the site now. Be Blessed!

  4. Katja

    Thank you so much for this WordArt! It´s perfect. I wanna use it for the scap of my Son.
    This one is from his day of baptism!

Leave a Reply

