Photos Finally!


Last week was such a mess that I fell off the SparkPeople wagon. I’ve been really good about tracking my nutrition and exercising every day. Even though I wasn’t tracking my calories/carbs, etc., I did try to make healthy food choices as much as I could. So I didn’t lose any more weight last week, but at least I didn’t gain any! *whew*

Finally, those Renaissance Photos I’ve been promising you! We had a really great time, the weather was perfect, and it was a truly unique experience. I loaded the photos into a slideshow. I have cable internet, so I hope it loads quickly for those of you on dial-up. Enjoy!

One thought on “Photos Finally!

Leave a Reply

