I can finally tell you the good news!


I know you’ve been waiting a long time to hear my praise report, and I finally feel safe enough to share it with you. DH has a new job! Yay!!!

I didn’t share it earlier because I had this secret fear that if I said it out loud that it would disappear in a puff of smoke. lol.. He worked for his old company almost ten years, but this past January they told him they were closing his plant. We went through this once before seven years ago, and that’s how we ended up here in Texas. This time though, DH decided that he was tired of all the uncertainty and decided to look elsewhere.

Although I was hoping that perhaps this would be our chance to move somewhere else, I’m mostly just happy that he has a job. And the company seems like a great place to work so far.

 

You can see all the credits HERE

4 thoughts on “I can finally tell you the good news!

  1. Cynthia

    Congratulations! I know it’s a scary thing to switch jobs. I pray it all works out better than you could have hoped.

Leave a Reply

