Layout Share


This is a LO I did for my DD about her relationship with her cat Trouble. Her cat is about 12 or 13 years old, so she probably won’t be with us too many more years. DD will be heartbroken when she passes. Credits are HERE.

I was going to start potty training DS this week, but since coming down with another fever (and having the seizure yesterday), I’ve decided to put it off for a few weeks. I did make him a fun chart though, and he’ll be earning Thomas the Tank Engine stickers as a motivator. He *really* wants the stickers, so I hope this works! See credits HERE.

4 thoughts on “Layout Share

  1. Angel

    Aw–pretty cat, and beautiful DD. Love the LO. My SIL’s cat lived to be 21. She was hearbroken when she passed, but has another cat, now.
    Cute little chart! What a great idea. 🙂

  2. Now seeeeee… if I had made some cute little sticker reward thing like this for ds maybe it wouldn’t have taken him so long to get potty trained! I’m SO glad that task is behind us! CUTE CHART!

Leave a Reply

