Calculadder MasterPack 1


I am holding a drawing for a gently used copy of Calculadder MasterPak 1.  It includes reproducible masters for learning vitamins drills and achievement records; quick key grading keys; and instructor guides. This pack covers Ready Writer plus Calculadder 1, 2 and 3, covering stylus skills and beginning penmanship, basic and advanced addition and subtraction, and also basic and advanced multiplication and basic division.

All you have to do is leave a single comment (duplicates will be deleted) and your favorite lunch menu. You must provide a valid e-mail address, but you do not have to have a blog. International participants are welcome.

I’ll be collecting comments through until Thursday night at midnight (CST). On Friday, August 10th I’ll hold the drawing and announce the winner! Good luck and thanks for playing!

(If you want to host your own giveaway at your blog, and link up with our fun little carnival, please read through the guidelines HERE .)

8 thoughts on “Calculadder MasterPack 1

  1. Well, this is easy for us. We almost always have either cheese sandwiches or PB&J sandwiches on wheat bread for lunch around here. We usually have either goldfish crackers or chips with it, along with a piece of fruit next to it, too. 🙂 The kids are on a water kick lately, so that’s what they drink most days. (woohoo! I wish I could get on the same kick! LOL)

    Melissa
    cpkmelissa at zervona dot net

  2. We have a number of easier lunch menus. We like to buy croissants at Costco (12 for $4.99), a package of oven-roasted turkey lunch meat, and a package of sliced provolone. We then assemble croissant sandwiches, adding dijon mustard, mayo, and lettuce for anyone who would like it. Sometimes I make a salad to go along with it as well.

    We also enjoy the old stand-by of tomato soup and grilled cheese, but our ultimate family favourite is Lipton Chicken Noodle Soup with dumplings. I have posted about it on my blog in the past at http://www.northofthe49.com/blog/?p=74

    Thanks for taking part in the homeschool give-away.

  3. My 7 year old has been struggling with Math and I have been advised to try Calculadder more than once so I would love to be entered in this giveaway. My favorite lunch menu is good old pb & j with a glass of milk. It is so easy but I can’t always make it because my 4 year old is hyper sensitive to the smell of bread. If I make sandwiches I have to send her upstairs and burn essential oils to mask the smell:)

Leave a Reply

