MIA


Sorry I’ve been MIA the last week or so. I’ve been caught up in the back to homeschool frenzy. Between ordering curriculum, signing DD up for her first college class, and passing out every time I see my dwindling savings account, I just haven’t felt like blogging.

Hopefully things will be calming down soon. Well, as calm as a school year can get, that is. Maybe instead of “calm” I should use the words “settle down.” DD’s schoolwork has been starting up in bits and pieces, along with other activities like Awana, youth group, etc. So we haven’t been able to develop much of a daily routine yet, which makes everyone grumpy. Me, especially.

3 thoughts on “MIA

  1. Kristine/SHS

    YUM, that salad photo looks terrific!

    VERY exciting about the college class! I can’t imagine starting school yet–this is not good, I’ve not even started and already feel behind!

Leave a Reply

