Easy Sticker Book


I got this idea from my friend DeEtta at Choosing Joy. She mentioned making one of these sticker books for her little DD, and I stole the idea for my sticker obsessed DS! The nice thing is that it keeps him occupied for several minutes at a time, and now all those miscellaneous stickers have a home. Yay!

All I did was buy a package of blank index cards, hole punch them in the corner, and attach a binder ring. We already had some stickers around the house, but I bought a few more of the small “reward” kind. We find stickers everywhere now…the library, Krispy Kreme, in the mail…he loves them all!

2 thoughts on “Easy Sticker Book

  1. De'Etta

    We are LOVING this – although Stacia’s creative work doesn’t look nearly as uniform as your 3 yo’s. LOL Glad the idea is working for you too. It’s amazing to me how she’ll quiet right down and start working on her sticker book while we read. She’s 2.

Leave a Reply

