Monday Musings


I had a date with my boyfriend this morning.

DH was at work, and I just dropped DD off at her class. I had about 3 hours to kill until I had to get her. So my boyfriend and I decided to go on a date. I had a couple of coupons for free donuts, so we headed over to Krispy Kreme. (Yah….we’re big spenders.)

He picked out a donut with sprinkles, and I got a creme filled. We sat right next to the window so we could see them making hot, fresh, donuts. Have you ever gotten them right off the line? They are fabulous!

 

Next, my boyfriend and I hit the local mall. They had some kind of car show going on, and that’s when he told me that someday, when he’s rich and famous, that he’s going to buy me a fabulous new car. Just like this one:

Wouldn’t I look great in it?!?!? Lol….

One thought on “Monday Musings

Leave a Reply

