Adorable Christmas Craft


I learned a brand new, EASY, and adorable craft at my MOPS group on Monday. I made two sets, and my DS (3yo) has been having a blast playing with them. It’s so easy that you could give the supplies to an older child, and they could crank out a set (or two) of their own. I’m envisioning making these for each season/holiday/event!

Foam Sticker Magnets

Materials:

Stickers (We used MAMBI)
Foam Sheets
Strip Magnets
Scissors

Instructions:

1. Stick the stickers on to the fun foam, being sure to leave enough room around each sticker for trimming.

2. Cut out the stickers, leaving a foam edge (so the sticker doesn’t peel off).

3. Cut and apply a piece of magnet to the back of the sticker.

4. ENJOY!

9 thoughts on “Adorable Christmas Craft

  1. Lisa in ME (SHS)

    Thanks so much for sharing! I just sent it off to the craft coordinator for my MOPS group. 🙂 I LOVE MAMBI stickers!!!!

Leave a Reply

