Jan 4


Wreck This Journal – I’m loving this!

4 thoughts on “Jan 4

  1. Pam

    I’ve seen that talked about online and it looked interesting. Looks like you are having fun with it. What do you like best about it?

  2. I struggle with perfectionism. This book is designed to help you break free from that, as well has to help you think outside the box, get messy, and basically PLAY.

    You should have seen me after I threw the book to the floor and damaged the spine/pages like that. I felt faint, and kinda freaked out. LOL!

Leave a Reply

