Pattern Giveaway!


September 12, 2008 is International Crochet Day!

In honor of the “holiday” I am going to be gifting one lucky person with a my complete set of Fit for a King or Queen crown patterns! I will also be giving away one Crown pattern (your choice of size) and one Adventure Set pattern. (Patterns are in PDF form and will be emailed to the winners.)

All you have to do is leave a single comment (duplicates will be deleted) ON THE GIVEAWAY PAGE. You must provide a valid e-mail address, but you do not have to have a blog. International participants are welcome.

I’ll be collecting comments through until Thursday night at midnight (CST). On Friday, September 12th I’ll hold the drawing and announce the winner, using the every so handy Random Integer Generator.

Good luck, and happy crocheting!

2 thoughts on “Pattern Giveaway!

  1. Amy Buondonno

    Rallymama from Ravelry, here. I have to say that those are the cutest hats I’ve ever seen! I don’t know if I could get my husband to wear one, but I think my two boys need a set…

Comments are closed.