Winners!


Happy International Crochet Day everyone!

I took my crochet out with me, having every intention of actually pulling it out in public at some point. However, The only place I made it to was the open gym time at a local gymnastics center. I spent the entire 2 hrs chasing 4yr old G around the gym, so I didn’t have time to whip out the hook. lol….

Thanks to the Random.org number generator, we have three winners! (Note: I had to throw out the first comment, which was a ping from my blog.)

Winner of the complete set of crown patterns is:
Sandi – titus2woman

Winner of the crown pattern (your choice of size) is:
Chantelle Hills

Winner of the Adventure Set is:
Brooke

3 thoughts on “Winners!

Leave a Reply

