Packing up and Moving out


As much as I love WordPress.com, I’ve packed up my blog and moved to my own domain! There have been just a few things that I wanted to do with my blog to make it more interactive, and WordPress.com’s setup didn’t work for what I wanted. They are still the best free blog host ever, and highly recommend them.

I was able to import everything from this blog over to the new one, but I’ll be cleaning house over the next few weeks. Things will be dusty over there, and you might run into some broken links. But my goal is to make it bigger, better and more interactive.

Please head on over and check it out, and be sure to bookmark the new site. See you there!

Dreams into Plans

Leave a Reply

